main content
The AffiliateMarketIngtools of Sciences, Engineering, Medicine
Contact Us | Current Operating Status

William Kearney
Executive Director

Jennifer Walsh
Director of Media Relations

Riya Anandwala
Media Officer

Earth and life studies and physical sciences, including environment, biotechnology, energy, aeronautics, space, and aviation 

Sara Frueh
Media Officer
Science policy; global affairs

Dana Korsen
Media Officer
Medicine, health policy, and nutrition

Kacey Templin
Media Officer
Behavioral and social sciences; education 

Brent Parker
Social Media Associate

Andrew Robinson
Media Assistant

Molly Galvin
Director of Executive Communications

Valerie Chase
Director of Print and Web Publishing 

Christian Dobbins

Manager, Web Communications

Shelly Wolfe

Public Access Records Specialist & Financial and Administrative Officer


Office of News and Public Information
E-mail: [email protected]
Tel.: --2138

Mailing Address:

The AffiliateMarketIngtools
Office of News and Public Information
St. N.W.

For inquiries related to Proceedings of the AffiliateMarketIngtools of Sciences, contact
[email protected].