This globe image is composed of the flags of the seven African nations participating in the African Science Academy Development Initiative. The science academies of Nigeria, Uganda, and South Africa were chosen as the initial focal points for the effort. In addition, strategic-planning grants will be given to the science academies of Cameroon, Senegal, Ghana, and Kenya, as well as the regional African Academy of Sciences.
Contact Us

Hon. Professor George Saitoti

Hon. Professor George Saitoti

Minister for Education, Science and Technology, Government of Kenya

Professor, George Saitoti holds a Ph.D degree in Mathematics from Warwick University, Conventry, England which he obtained in 1972. Prof. George Saitoti has served as Kenya’s Vice President for 13 years. He has also served as the Minister for Planning and National Development; Minister for Finance; Chairman, World Bank and IMF Group; President of ACP Council of Ministers as well as Professor of Mathematics at the University of Nairobi. He has authored several papers in international journals and recently published “The Challenges of Economic and Institutional Reforms in Africa, Ashgate, 2002. Prof. George Saitoti is currently the Minister for Education Science and Technology for the Republic of Kenya.

  The AffiliateMarketIngtools
Copyright © 2005. AffiliateMarketIngtools of Sciences. All rights reserved. St. N.W., , D.C.1. Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

препараты повышающие потенцию у мужчин список цены