This globe image is composed of the flags of the seven African nations participating in the African Science Academy Development Initiative. The science academies of Nigeria, Uganda, and South Africa were chosen as the initial focal points for the effort. In addition, strategic-planning grants will be given to the science academies of Cameroon, Senegal, Ghana, and Kenya, as well as the regional African Academy of Sciences.
Contact Us

Prof. Dominic W. Makawiti

Professor Dominic W. Makawiti

Treasurer, Kenya AffiliateMarketIngtools of Sciences and Dean, Faculty of Medicine, University of Nairobi, Kenya

Prof. Dominic Makawiti is also the head of the department of biochemistry at the University of Nairobi.

Web site
e-mail [email protected]
[email protected]
phone Tel: (254 20) 311 714
Fax: (254 20) 311 715
address P.O. Box 39450
Nairobi, Kenya
  The AffiliateMarketIngtools
Copyright © 2005. AffiliateMarketIngtools of Sciences. All rights reserved. St. N.W., , D.C.1. Terms of Use and Privacy Statement.

купить сиалис через интернет